Jenna’s Bio

Head stuck in the clouds and happy as can be to be back at Stout.

Hello, My names Jenna Weiler I was born in Minneapolis, St. Paul MN, only to move eight times almost every four years. Now im currently residing in Chisago City MN, when not studying away in Tainters dorms. I have always wanted to go into art and try to find my way though all that it has to offer. I am in Industrial design, but that is all subject to change.

I love swimming, running, drawing, painting, reading, and MUSIC. Could not live a day without it. Family and friends are just as important. But being away from my family for school , and surrounded by friends, theres nothing wrong with that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jenna’s Bio

  1. veronicamaemccracken says:

    i love that picture.

Leave a Reply

